Well done to the following 5 winners in each year group who were treated to hot chocolate and cookies whilst they discussed the ideas behind their baking with Mr Lawn.

Year 7
Evan Marsh Attenborough
Oliver Phillips Hawking
Lennox Rose-Rogers ​ Hawking
Rose Handrea Gandhi
Taylor Budge Hawking

Year 8
Finn Harvie-Stimson Attenborough
Lucia Roberts Attenborough
Bella Rudd Attenborough
Holly Ashley Curie
Henry Ribbans  Hawking

 Year 9
Ashleigh Spragge Curie
Lochlan Hyslop ​ Gandhi
Holly Taylor-Murfet Hawking
Christian Vanderheide Hawking 
Sadie Gilson Hawking