Easter holiday opening hours

School Office Opening Hours:

Friday 29th March - BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed)
Monday 1st April - BANK HOLIDAY (School Closed)
Tuesday 2nd April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Wednesday 3rd April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Thursday 4th April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Friday 5th April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Monday 8th April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Tuesday 9th April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Wednesday 10th April - School Office will be open from 10am to 12pm (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Thursday 11th April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)
Friday 12th April - Office Closed (School Open for Y11 Revision Sessions Only)